19th century base ball clubs of wisconsin logo vintage base ball quote
About Us
Roster
Stats
Schedule
photos
1878 Grays
Vintage Base Ball
Sponsors
Links
Contact
 

2011 SCHEDULE
Previous results: 2010 | 2009

1860s Base Ball Match
Sunday, May 1, noon
vs. Munster Centennials - dropped out
vs. Delton Base Ball Club
Doctor's Park, Fox Point
Recap/box: Deltons 6, Grays 1

1860s Base Ball Match
Sunday, May 22, 1 p.m.
vs. Porter County Iron Diamonds
Doctor's Park, Fox Point
Recap/box: Grays 8, Iron Diamonds 3; Grays 12, Iron Diamonds 6

1860s Base Ball Match
Sunday, June 12, 1 p.m.
vs. Chicago Salmon
Cantigny Park, Wheaton, Ill.
Recap/box: Salmon 2, Grays 1 | Photos

1860s Base Ball Tournament
Sunday, June 26, noon
vs. Eagle Diamonds , noon
vs. Oregon Ganymedes, 1:30 p.m.
Doctor's Park, Fox Point
Diamonds 15, Grays 1; Ganymedes 2, Grays 0

1860s Base Ball Match
Saturday, July 16, 1:30 p.m.
vs. Eagle Diamonds
Old World Wisconsin
Grays 3, Diamonds 2

1860s Base Ball Matches
Sunday, July 24, 1 p.m.
vs. Delton Base Ball Club, 1 p.m.
vs. Bloomingdale Bucks dropped out
Doctor's Park, Fox Point
Recap/box: Deltons 8, Grays 0

1860s Base Ball Match
Sunday, August 14, 1:30 p.m.
vs. Greenbush Dead Citys
Old Wade House
Dead Citys 3, Grays 2

1860s Base Ball Match
Sunday, August 28, 1:30 p.m.
vs. Bloomingdale Bucks
Bloomingdale, Ill.
Grays 24, Bucks 9

1860s Base Ball Match
Sunday, September 25, noon
vs. Milwaukee Cream Citys
Doctor's Park, Fox Point
Cream Citys forfeit

1860s Base Ball Match
Sunday, October 9, 1 p.m.
vs. Greenbush Dead Citys
Doctor's Park, Fox Point
Dead Citys 5, Grays 4